Rapunzel/Tangled Wigs

This post was originally published on my old blog, From Honolulu to Eternity, on Sunday August 12, 2012

After almost a month of crochet madness, I was able to see the fruits of my labor enjoyed (or at least tolerated) by the little girls they were intended for.

This is my first freestyle crochet project and I really love the way they morphed into art by the end.

And now I think I’ll go get some much needed rest.

**I created the pattern for the Rapunzel wigs but the crowns were adapted from these fabulous hooking ladies:
Princess Tiara    Large Princess Tiara    Toddler Princess Crown
Thank you for making your patterns free to the public.

Leave a Reply

