Throwback: Large Dalek

This post was originally published on my old blog, From Honolulu to Eternity on January 8, 2014 (when I was very, very pregnant last year!):

“Still waiting for baby to decide she’s ready to start her life on the outside of my womb, so I’ve been keeping busy with lots of little projects that I can finish in a day.  A friend of ours is expecting her baby next month and because I may or may not be in labor or home with a newborn for her baby shower I decided to whip up the gift a little early.  Anyone a fan of Dr.Who?”

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Pattern Credit here  by Lucy Ravenscar.

Did you miss the Baby Dalek I posted about yesterday? Come take a look here.

4 thoughts on “Throwback: Large Dalek

Leave a Reply

